6/3 Benny AMPS 406

Now that you are following TR and since you can monitor I would increase to 1.75.

Even though he has not been monitored at mid-day? Just wanting to make sure I understand TR rules. The numbers that I have gotten have been so poor that an increase would be good.
 
I don’t see any sign that he went low based upon the tests you have gotten. You could get mid cycles today and tonight and increase tomorrow if you don’t see blue or green. You have yet to get a mid cycle at night so are missing half of the picture. On 5/31 a test between +4-6 would have been a good idea.
 
Last edited:
I dint see any sign that he went low based upon the tests you have gotten. You could get mid cycles today and tonight and increase tomorrow if you don’t see blue or green. You gave yet to get a mid cycle at night so are missing half of the picture. On 5/31 a test between +4-6 would have been a good idea.

Great, I will do that. Thanks, Elise!
 
Back
Top