6/3, Tango, AMPS 404, PMPS 358, +3 342

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lori C & Tango, Jun 3, 2023.

  1. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    It does look like you can go up to 1.25U if not 1.5U tonight. See what Wendy says.
     
    Lori C & Tango likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    As I mentioned previously, he was started on too low a dose per the TR formula for starting dose. As I said before, you can jump up to 1.5 units if you can monitor closely.
     
    Lori C & Tango likes this.

Share This Page