6/30 Cleo AMPS 240 PMPS 220

Angela & Cleo

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-cleo-amps-132-5-25-79-pmps-156-2-75-180.278948/
I increased this morning despite a partial fur shot last night. This deviates from the TR protocol but she was already trending up after the last reduction and I'm (finally) home all day to monitor. This cat gets attached to yellow numbers very quickly :rolleyes:. I worry about glucose toxicity.

The bigger issue is she's giving me trouble again with the test feed shoot routine. Took 35 minutes this morning Seriously Cat, we've been doing this a LONG time :banghead:. I had to offer a cat food buffet. I felt like her waiter. At one point I said would you like fresh crushed freezedried treats?
I honestly think she enjoys watching me stress then beg.
 
Good morning Angela!

I feel your pain - Mikan can be so finicky that I had to open 4 different types of can food this morning :rolleyes:o_O I'm on my knees offering her plate :rolleyes:
I agree. They enjoy watching us sweat over this. More amusing than watching TV.

Good luck with the increase! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-cleo-amps-132-5-25-79-pmps-156-2-75-180.278948/
I increased this morning despite a partial fur shot last night. This deviates from the TR protocol but she was already trending up after the last reduction and I'm (finally) home all day to monitor. This cat gets attached to yellow numbers very quickly :rolleyes:. I worry about glucose toxicity.

The bigger issue is she's giving me trouble again with the test feed shoot routine. Took 35 minutes this morning Seriously Cat, we've been doing this a LONG time :banghead:. I had to offer a cat food buffet. I felt like her waiter. At one point I said would you like fresh crushed freezedried treats?
I honestly think she enjoys watching me stress then beg.
Oh Angela! Cleo why you have to do momma like that! Hang in there ❤️!
 
Sometimes I have to serve the cat buffet too. The look you get when you serve something they are not pleased with!:cat: Good luck with the increase.
 
Back
Top