6/30. Do Daa. AMPS 177, +4 89, +6 58, +9.5 191, PMPS 228

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated
6/30. Do Daa. AMPS 177, +4 89, +6 58, +9.5 191, PMPS 228

Blues and Greens today for Do Daa.
He was Reduced @pmps to 1.75u per the 3x under 70 SLGS which was:
6/21 (66), 6/28 (66), 6/30 (58) , over 9 days.
 
Back
Top