6/30 Makoto amps (300)+5 (165)+7 (225)+8.5 (379)pmps (390)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Si am cat mom, Jun 30, 2020.

  1. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    After the AM furshot yesterday which lead to the highest BG ever since I fed him MC food around +2 also, I've increased to a skinny 1unit which should be 0.75. He hasn't been as hungry during his cycles which has made slowing down some of the drops harder. Today, he got some higher carb treats at +5.5 so, we'll see how this cycle plays out in the long run....

    :)
    Previous
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Good luck with the new dose.
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.

Share This Page