6/4/22 Wally AMPS=199,+3=253,+6=273,PMPS=263,+6.5=235

Ginger Cat

Member Since 2017
Not hungry. Ate a tiny amount of FF and some Friskies pate and a few pcs of Young Again treats. Lowered dose to .5 units.

Talked to my vet's office and they said it's okay to give him another dose of mirtazapine even though it's only been 60 vs 72 hours. And I've asked them to get him in if they have a cancellation so we can run bloodwork.

Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...147-3-208-6-290-pmps-354.264105/#post-2959195
 
Last edited:
Mirtazapine kicked in and he ate some more Friskies and FF within an hour or so.

And eating better tonight as well. Back up to a skinny 1 unit
 
Last edited:
Back
Top