Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
Still depot but so far so good on reduced dose.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-5-dimi-amps-71.264191/#post-2959777
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-5-dimi-amps-71.264191/#post-2959777