Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Continuing to hold the 6.5units dose, I was questioning that yesterday morning as I ran all over town juggling life, but when I saw he was pretty steady in the afternoon through his PMPS and even 4 hours after his dinner, I felt better about it. This morning we have a nice blue number- too bad we had to eat kibble. 
At least I'm home most of the day to test. Have a good one, all! 
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-6-jack-321-amps-holding-6-5u.278303/
At least I'm home most of the day to test. Have a good one, all! 
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-6-jack-321-amps-holding-6-5u.278303/
