6/8 Jack, 203@AMPS, still trying to give 6.5u a chance....

Nothing much to say, Jack must be trying to get out of the smoke by climbing higher.....hope you are all staying safe with this wildfire craziness. Still holding onto the 6.5 unit dose, hoping he decides to cooperate with it soon.....

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-7-jack-114-amps-holding-6-5u.278330/


You're a riot Christine!!

I'm surprised that the YA and Dr.Elsey food spike Jack so much, it has almost no effect on Sly's BG. Now his WAISTLINE is a different story for this chubby monkey.

Stay safe today, try to limit outdoor work. I hope your Sister is feeling better!!
 
Afternoon Christine, isn't this smoke just awful, have it her a n N.J. too
They say by this tomorrow it should be getting much better, I hope so.
Come on Jack slide down safely today . Hope you have a good day Christine :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
You're a riot Christine!!

I'm surprised that the YA and Dr.Elsey food spike Jack so much, it has almost no effect on Sly's BG. Now his WAISTLINE is a different story for this chubby monkey.

Stay safe today, try to limit outdoor work. I hope your Sister is feeling better!!
Jack reacts like crazy to any carbs, it's crazy!
LOL...chubby monkey....I call Jack fatty bombatty.....he's 18 pounds :oops:
My sister is feeling better, the excruciating pain and facial numbness is gone, she is just dealing with lingering lethargy and tiredness, which I think will probably last a while. She's bakc to doing all the farm chores herself, and says the movement actually helps, so that's good...for both of us! Thanks so much for asking!
 
Jack reacts like crazy to any carbs, it's crazy!
LOL...chubby monkey....I call Jack fatty bombatty.....he's 18 pounds :oops:
My sister is feeling better, the excruciating pain and facial numbness is gone, she is just dealing with lingering lethargy and tiredness, which I think will probably last a while. She's bakc to doing all the farm chores herself, and says the movement actually helps, so that's good...for both of us! Thanks so much for asking!

Oh I'm glad to hear she's doing better. I hate all bugs, but ticks are really annoying.

Sounds like Jack and Sly have the same body type. Maybe they should get Speedos and go jogging on the beach together! Although they'd probably find a hot dog truck. :joyful:
 
Back
Top