6/9 Fritz AMPS 192 +5.5 80 +10 84 PMPS 145 +6 90

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by DebG, Jun 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    no condo

    Morning L&L,

    Fritz is doing ok! I tapered him off oral steroids. No coughing just some rapid breathing. I have him on the inhaler for the steroid hoping it will be enough to manage his asthma.
    I'm glad he is on a lower amount of insulin down from 13u to currently 9. I was hoping he would even get less units off the oral meds.

    Have a nice week-end beans and safe surfing kitties!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Fritz today. I hope he slides down and surfs. Good to hear he is off the oral steroids.
     
    DebG likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page