JoM
Very Active Member
6/8 KARAMELLE AMPS 350 +4 251 +9 261 PMPS 290 +2 371 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB


Yay for an increase! (strong sarcasm)
Have a great day everyone!



Have a great day everyone!
Yeah, I know. Its just so disheartening when you raise the dose the and the numbers go up. But they are coming down now so all should be good. This diabetes game is a crazy one for sure.Just give the new dose a chance to do something good .... ! Let's see tomorrow !![]()
I know.... I had two diabetes kitties at the same time !!This diabetes game is a crazy one for sure.
So far its just going up. 340 at AMPS this morning. I havent posted yet. Of course that could mean that its about to take a turn downward. We'll see. Actually shes dropped into lime all three times shes been at this dose. Although the last time I had increased again to 2. That was too much which was evident almost right away. But maybe I should have held the 1.75 dose, for at least one lime and see what would happen. Ive been advised to try that this time.It will be interesting to see what she does with this dose again since last time it dove her into the limes. You just never know...![]()