7-02 TYLER AMPS -203/175@+5.5/PMPS-156/132@+5.75

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jul 2, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...172-9-25-pmps-137-95-3-5.231727/#post-2591859
    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
     
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Why so bouncy lately Tyler? Come back to the lagoon, all your friends miss you!! :D:D:D

    Have a good day Diane!! :bighug:

    PS: :oops: Just in case you noticed, I posted on your previous thread by mistake and deleted it. Such a scatterbrain these days, must be the heat! :rolleyes:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Tyler heads back to the lagoon soon.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Sonia I just got on and didn't even notice it, no worries
    My brain isn't functioning right these days lol
    Have a good day OK :cat: Scritches for Leo
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    You and me both Carla, getting ready to take Perry in for the blood work to see where we stand right now with his kidneys. I'll probably get the results tomorrow , definitely Monday
    I am sick to my stomach about him and Tyler's numbers
    Give furball scritches and have a nice day :cat:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012

Share This Page