Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
Yeah, I should probably increase, but the greens he can show on this dose are great, and honestly, I'm not doing as much testing as before, so I'm very reluctant to rock the boat. Also, the dose doesn't seem to matter to his pmps number---I'm planning a curve day over my long weekend- not sure which one yet; will see what Mr Jack decides to do with his numbers and what life throws at me (hopefully nothing). Hope all are well, sending love and positive vibes to all kitties- and praying for a peaceful, QUIET holiday for anyone with pets/ptsd that may be affected this week/weekend.
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-29-jack-165-amps-holding-10-5u.291618/#post-3189992
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-29-jack-165-amps-holding-10-5u.291618/#post-3189992