7/1 Mo AMPS 353, +6 239!!, PMPS 288 - increased to 8 units

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by katy and mo (GA), Jan 6, 2021.

  1. katy and mo (GA)

    katy and mo (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2020
    Previous post

    Thank you so much to everyone that commented on my last post! Your suggestions regarding the Acro test are so helpful, thank you so so much. We are so grateful :) :bighug:

    We got a surprise 239 at +6 this afternoon! That could either be the increase (unlikely) or his body is starting to accept the insulin? Who knows. We will see at PMPS.

    I hope you're all having a wonderful day :bighug:
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice. :)

    Sometimes cats will give a nice first cycle or react to a cycle after a fur shot. Regardless, looks good Mo!
     
    katy and mo (GA) likes this.
  3. katy and mo (GA)

    katy and mo (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2020
    Thanks Wendy. I sure hope this will carry on!

    We got another test below 300 at PMPS - 288!. Very exciting :)
     
  4. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    keep up the good work, mo :bighug:
     
  5. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Nice to see those yellows! :bighug: Mo is having a hang in the lemon tree.
     

Share This Page