Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
It's been a few days since I posted. This last week has been crazy busy. The long holiday weekend had lots of fun shenanigans and then the increase on 7/6 didn't stick. The next evening, 3rd cycle, he had me up most of the night checking, feeding, checking, feeding... you all know the drill. I finally got some sleep between 2:30 - 5:30AM. Now he's slowly coming down from his bounce. I'm not sure what to do if 4.25 isn't quite enough but 4.5 is too much. I know a fat 4.25 isn't ideal but might be needed.
7/6 Shooter AMPS 252 PMPS 265 - dose increase | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
7/6 Shooter AMPS 252 PMPS 265 - dose increase | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB


