7/11 Shooter AMPS 99 +4 59, +5 44

Normally, back-to-back reductions fail, but he's holding them so far.

Btw, why did you reduce from 1.25U to 1U yesterday? Just saw that.
 
Normally, back-to-back reductions fail, but he's holding them so far.

Btw, why did you reduce from 1.25U to 1U yesterday? Just saw that.

That's why I said he didn't "earn" it but I had a feeling... plus I was exhausted staying up the last few nights feeding him to keep him from going low. I know it's not TR but we'll see. I won't reduce again because of today since he didn't really earn his last one. We'll see what he does with it.
 
Back
Top