7/12 Samba PMPS 127 +1 139 +2 148 +3 112 +4 89 +4.5 87 +5 64 +5.5 71 +6 65 +6.5 65 +7 80 +8 110

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah Mc, Jul 12, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sarah Mc

    Sarah Mc Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2017
  2. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I think I'd continue to hold this dose a bit. He had a nice cycle last night and he might have come back down today.

    Come on Samba!!!
     
    Sarah Mc likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page