Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
7/11 Shooter AMPS 99 +4 59, +5 44 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Hoping he's just working his way out of a bounce and that I don't need to increase the dose back to 1.25 but if I do, I do. Lesson learned. I need to figure out this auto feeder thing for night time. When and how do you use it? Every night with LC? Only evenings when you're afraid they're bg is gonna get too low and you put in MC?
Hoping he's just working his way out of a bounce and that I don't need to increase the dose back to 1.25 but if I do, I do. Lesson learned. I need to figure out this auto feeder thing for night time. When and how do you use it? Every night with LC? Only evenings when you're afraid they're bg is gonna get too low and you put in MC?