7/13 Charlie pmps 179 +2 319

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Darin & Charlie, Jul 13, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-12-charlie-amps-383-3-25-227.140907/
    Am cycle
    Amps 392
    +3.5 246
    +5 180
    I lowered Charlie's dose Sunday am cycle to 1.75u I leave tomorrow morning to fly back to south Dakota to visit my dad, my gf is taking care of charlie through Wednesdays am cycle, then she is dropping him off to be boarded cause she goes out of town Wednesday night, his dose at boarding will drop down to 1.5u, then I pick him back up Friday night.

    I lowered his dose initially so my gf did not have to deal with him going low, she is testing and feeding at PS and +3. While he is at boarding testing will only be at ps, and 2nd meal at +3, I will resume posting on Saturday
     
  2. Paula

    Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Have a safe trip and nice visit with your dad.:) Charlie is looking good!:)
    Where are you boarding charlie?
     
  3. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    Boarding him at VCA on 6st in corona
     
    Paula likes this.
  4. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    +2 starting a bounce
     
  5. Laura&Chichi (GA)

    Laura&Chichi (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2014
    Boing! wrong way Charlie. Enjoy the trip to see your Dad Darin:)
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Have a great trip.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page