Acadaca
Member Since 2021
Hi, I have been wanting to move to TR, but it seems I am stuck on SLGS at the moment. FCC has had a couple of odd days starting with an abnormally low PMPS (139) on7/10 and then finishing with getting into some very bad for him dry food for the first time (7/11) and then not receiving his full dose of insulin (7/12). He definitely got some insulin, but I stroked him and could smell some on my hand afterwards.
Since his numbers are not settled when is a safe time to consider upping his dose to 2.0? Is it curve dependent?
Thank you.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-11-fcc-amps-358.249719/
Since his numbers are not settled when is a safe time to consider upping his dose to 2.0? Is it curve dependent?
Thank you.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-11-fcc-amps-358.249719/