?? SHOULD I INCREASE DOSE 7-14 TYLER AMPS -175/157@+3.5/PMPS-213/77@+3.75

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-200-190-6-pmps-119-106-4-25-142-8-5.232227/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
 
@Deb & Wink
@Wendy&Neko

@Sienne and Gabby (GA)

@Bron and Sheba (GA)

@carfurby

@Chris & China (GA)

Hi all can you please take a look at Tyler's SS.
DO YOU THINK IT'S TIME FOR ANOTHER INCREASE TO 1 UNIT?
Even though he has some greens during the night cycles, can't get those pre shots down and he's not coming down much during both cycles

So far
Increased his dose to 0.5 on 6-15-20
Increased his dose to 0.75 on 7-3-20

I'm just getting very frustrated with his numbers
As you all know I'm always home to monitor him
I lead such an exciting life lol
Thanks ladies :cat:
Edit I started this pen on 5-7-20 so it can't be bad
 
Last edited:
You've held this dose longer than you need to. Doses with some green should be held 10 cycles, but you've been seeing higher greens and not a lot. So you've got room for that increase.
 
You've held this dose longer than you need to. Doses with some green should be held 10 cycles, but you've been seeing higher greens and not a lot. So you've got room for that increase.
Thank you Wendy, I appreciate it. I'll wait until his day cycle tomorrow to do the increase. I'll monitor him closely :cat::bighug:
 
Last edited:
  1. I moved your reply to this thread because I posted the same question on another thread
  2. Thought I would keep them all on this one. . Today at 12:44 AMEditReport
    #1Reply


  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I think I would increase to 1 unit. You will have to monitor the pm cycle closely where
  4. he has been giving you greens


Hi Bron, Thank you, I'll probably increase to the 1 unit tomorrow morning , like you said he has been giving me some greens during the night cycle. I will monitor him closely during the night cycle also. :bighug::cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top