7/15 Roxy AMPS: 182; +5: 94; +7: 92

Hi Deb, don’t forget to get at least one test in during the PM cycle each day. Aim for a before bed test and if that test is lower than the preshot, set the alarm and get up and test again later to see Roxy is still safe.
To follow the TR method you need to be getting in a few more tests than you are daily.
 
Yes I realise we should have been doing more, just been impossible with me being bed ridden. Will do one at 10pm (+3) tonight now I'm a bit better. She doesn't seem to drop that quickly so far. Also her PMPS numbers have still been pretty high.
 
She is bouncing from the lows that her body is not used to. We will just hold the dose for now - till your back is better and you can test her more.
 
I think we have another few days to go - 10 cycles from the 1st green? I put the doses in spreadsheet ahead of time so I'd remember.
 
Back
Top