7/19 Charlie pmps 83 +1.25 59 +1.75 48 +2 42 +2.25 60 +4 138

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Darin & Charlie, Jul 19, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
  2. Paula

    Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Welcome back!
    Hope you enjoyed your visit with your dad. I'm sure he was very glad to see you.
    I'm sure your furbabies are glad your back!
    Charlie, you look very handsome in blue
    Cuz Michael:cat:
     
  3. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Nice to see you and Charlie again, Darin!!

    OK now Charlie....the bean's back and it's time to get back to business!! That blue is a nice start though! :cool:
     
  4. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    First preshot number was 80 stall an hour, stalled test 83 gave shot, looks like Charlie has done a great turn around
     
  5. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    Thanks Paula, he was very happy to see me as I was to see him, 2wk ago today his health took a major decline, he has many many health issues and his body is starting to shut down, I was afraid I was not going to make it in time, I talked to him on the phone yesterday and he said that he felt pretty good but he knows his time is limited
     
  6. Paula

    Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Sorry to read this. Sending thoughts and prayers to you and your family.
    Nice that he is feeling good.
    Paula:)
     
  7. Laura&Chichi (GA)

    Laura&Chichi (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2014
    Nice numbers Charlie. Surf safe now! So sorry about your Dad Darin. Glad you got to spend some time with him. Sending my thoughts and prayers also.
     
  8. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    Thanks Paula, thanks Laura, looks to be a busy night for charlie and I, going to give him .5 hc to get him to slow it down to a surf
     
  9. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    Fed charlie another .5hc & drop of Karo, reduction 1 of 3
     
  10. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    @+2 42 gave another .5hc/Karo hopefully this will bump him up
     
  11. Darin & Charlie

    Darin & Charlie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    Finally up to 60 @ +2.25
     
  12. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    OK Charlie...that's enough drama for one night....time to get your surf on!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page