Stephanie & Max
Member Since 2009
Today I fed 16% HC @ AM +2.5=53 and fed 20% HC @ AM +5=47. Max earned a reduction back to his last good dosage. 
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-19-max2-amps-88-2-61-3-68-4-54-5-60-pmps-84.266037/
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-19-max2-amps-88-2-61-3-68-4-54-5-60-pmps-84.266037/