Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
We are still riding this crazy roller coaster of BG numbers, but they seem to be staying in the 150-250 range for the most part. I guess we will just wait and see what the blood tests reveal. Keeping the 8.5unit dose through the weekend, will post Sunday and think about increase to 9 units on Monday after weekend numbers.
Hope you all have a good one...stay cool if you are in this heatwave!
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-21-jack-211-amps.266119/
Hope you all have a good one...stay cool if you are in this heatwave!
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-21-jack-211-amps.266119/