7/22 Sugar AMPS 172 |+4 112 |+6.5 96 |+9 96 |PMPS 122…

He might continue to head down all the way till PMPS like he tends to do. I would get a test at +9 and feed some LC and be ready to shoot a green preshot. They rarely oblige when you are all ready though! :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top