7/23 Butters AMPS 220/ +3 328/ +7 228/ PMPS 248/ +4 283

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Butters & Lyla, Jul 23, 2020.

  1. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Yesterday's post

    Increased dose to .75 U this morning.

    Have a lovely day/evening, everyone.
     
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2020
    Reason for edit: Forgot to include yesterday's post!
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Rock that increase Butters! Have a great day Lyla!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Good luck with the increase.
    Would you mind putting the times you feed in the remarks column so we can see when Butters is fed please? If it's the same every day/evening just note that maybe each week so we can see . Thanks.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Good luck with your increase Butters!! Have a great day Lyla!! :)
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  6. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Thank you!!! Hope you all have an awesome day!
     
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2020
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page