MaryB
Member Since 2022
Previous post : https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-chloe-amps-307-pmps-228.279743/#post-3089875
Hello, if you take a look at the SS, it seems we are finally starting to stabilize a bit, but still too high with the yellows. Hoping for green and blue soon. My understanding is that we hold a dose for 6 cycles before changes, so I’ll see what tomorrow holds and go from there!
Hello, if you take a look at the SS, it seems we are finally starting to stabilize a bit, but still too high with the yellows. Hoping for green and blue soon. My understanding is that we hold a dose for 6 cycles before changes, so I’ll see what tomorrow holds and go from there!