Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Jul 23, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-22-cleo-amps-218-2-236-pmps-285-3-263.266142/
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Jul 23, 2022 #3 Bandit's Mom said: Almost green at +2.5. Click to expand... Barely @3.5 lol
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Jul 23, 2022 #5 Susan for Artemis (Maus) said: Take the , looks great on her Click to expand... I think we have some toxicity to break through from holding dose too long and the older vial of insulin's potency/efficacy. Looking into getting a nicer pair of patience pants We'll get there .
Susan for Artemis (Maus) said: Take the , looks great on her Click to expand... I think we have some toxicity to break through from holding dose too long and the older vial of insulin's potency/efficacy. Looking into getting a nicer pair of patience pants We'll get there .