Acadaca
Member Since 2021
If I understand correctly his old dose would still be affecting his numbers and it will take several cycles to see if he can hold this new dose. I know he didn't earn it, but there was absolutely no way he was going to let me test him last night. Today I will feed him on the hour until +3? I know he needs more information in his chart, but I have to keep the tests to a minimum knowing that at some point he may need multiple tests and I will have to find a way to make him compliant.
Thank you as always and I hope everyone is enjoying their day/evening.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-fcc-amps-97-3-58-4-25-59-6-79.250319/
Thank you as always and I hope everyone is enjoying their day/evening.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-fcc-amps-97-3-58-4-25-59-6-79.250319/