7/26 Monty: AMPS 99, +3 85, +4 94, +6 94, PMPS 117, +3 95

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tom & Monty, Jul 26, 2020.

  1. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Yesterday: 7/25 Monty: AMPS 110, +6 128, PMPS 108

    Was going to inrease dose to 0.25U this morning, however he's surprised me by being in the green this morning! Going to shoot his current dose and monitor, deferring the decision to increase to tomorrow.
     
  2. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    This mouse stood no chance
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Now that you have had a green BG I would hold the dose for a few days to see if you get more green as per the TR protocol.
     
  4. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Haha!
     
  5. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    85@+3 looking good :)

    I'll get a +5, most of the time +6 is past nadir for Monty.
     
  6. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    PMPS 117
     
  7. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Poor appetite this evening, delaying shoot until I'm sure he's gonig to eat. Boiling some chicken breast, that usually works when he's reluctant.
     
  8. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Boiled chicken works every time :)
     

Share This Page