Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Jul 26, 2023 #1 From 7/25 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-tango-amps-86-6-80-pmps-102-2-90-6-25-90.279886/ AMPS 90
From 7/25 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-tango-amps-86-6-80-pmps-102-2-90-6-25-90.279886/ AMPS 90
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jul 27, 2023 #5 I hope he can string together a couple more days of solid green. He's really close to that week in solid green that earns a reduction.
I hope he can string together a couple more days of solid green. He's really close to that week in solid green that earns a reduction.
Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Jul 27, 2023 #6 +2 92 Wendy&Neko said: I hope he can string together a couple more days of solid green. He's really close to that week in solid green that earns a reduction. Click to expand... Me too!
+2 92 Wendy&Neko said: I hope he can string together a couple more days of solid green. He's really close to that week in solid green that earns a reduction. Click to expand... Me too!