Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
7/26 Shooter AMPS 378, +8 276, PMPS 378 - looks like a dose increase tomorrow
| Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I know I need to give it time, but usually when he gets a new dose he goes down right away.
I know I need to give it time, but usually when he gets a new dose he goes down right away.