7-28 Little Man AMPS 99/PMPS 113/+2 95

We seem to be in a pattern. Amps seem a tad lower than pmps. Overall its definitely flattening out. Still want to hold off on a reduction he seems to be doing ok for now.

So Saturday morning will have to be a skipped shot. We are leaving for my FIL house very early. He lives like 3 hours away. We will be home in plenty of time for pmps. I had tried to work the math to adjust his dose up for the one shot but with work it just wasnt possible. I know he will be fine just ugh.
 
Back
Top