7/28 Money AMPS 104 +7 77 PMPS 108

Roxy450

Member Since 2021
I have to go away tmr afternoon and won’t be able to make it back for pm shot … Im very stressed about all this and was wondering what to do ?? Is it possible to miss a dose ? I really don’t have anyone that could come and do it !! What do I do ??
 
Hi Roxanne, I would skip. Money is doing pretty well and keeping stable. The depot is still there so she might not even notice the fact that you skipped the shot. Just resume at your regular time the next morning.
 
Really omggg thanks I was sooo worried and i just could not find sum1 that was comfortable enough … could u please explain a bit what happens when u miss a dose and what to expect afterwards …
 
I agree with Katherine. Pretend it’s a fur shot. Some cats run a little higher for a few cycles and some don’t.
 
Really omggg thanks I was sooo worried and i just could not find sum1 that was comfortable enough … could u please explain a bit what happens when u miss a dose and what to expect afterwards …
I went out to dinner one night (5/27/21 on Ruby's SS) and skipped her shot. She was a little higher the next morning but still green.
 
Ok well that doesn’t look sooo bad !! I’m just worried cuz it’s my first time and she just earned a reduction !! I was told it takes 6 cycles before we know if dose is good and wouldn’t want to mess it up for her since it’s the beginning of new dose … also wat should I do for food ? She’s not one to leave sum for later … Lolol I would be leaving at +3 and won’t be back till amps next day :(
I don’t have the automatic feeder either …
I used to just leave dry food out but now that’s no longer a option … :banghead::(
 
Ok well that doesn’t look sooo bad !! I’m just worried cuz it’s my first time and she just earned a reduction !! I was told it takes 6 cycles before we know if dose is good and wouldn’t want to mess it up for her since it’s the beginning of new dose … also wat should I do for food ? She’s not one to leave sum for later … Lolol I would be leaving at +3 and won’t be back till amps next day :(
I don’t have the automatic feeder either …
I used to just leave dry food out but now that’s no longer a option … :banghead::(
Can you get an autofeeder between now and then? Can someone come and feed Money?
 
Definitely recommend to get an autofeeder with freezer, life savior and social life savior :D even if you will not manage to get it for tomorrow, you will find good use for it later on :)
 
Thanks guys I ended up cancelling last minute and I am looking in too getting a auto feeder .. it’s just hard cuz I would have to get 2 since money does have a little sister …
 
Back
Top