Sherri & Moondance
Member Since 2021
Yesterday’s post
Going on the assumption yesterday’s AM shot was not a fur shot, I increased to 1.25 units this morning (from 1 unit). I based that on this from the TR protocol…
Going on the assumption yesterday’s AM shot was not a fur shot, I increased to 1.25 units this morning (from 1 unit). I based that on this from the TR protocol…
Did I do the right thing? At 6 AM it seemed like the thing to do, now I’ve had time to second guess myself.Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.