7/3 Gumung amps 93, +2 92, +584, +8 109, pmps106, +2 107

I think he might have dropped lower last night (going by the +2) and is bouncing from there.
Today is Day 8 on this dose and I would try a reduction to 4U from tomorrow. Good luck! :-)
 
I think he might have dropped lower last night (going by the +2) and is bouncing from there.
Today is Day 8 on this dose and I would try a reduction to 4U from tomorrow. Good luck! :)
Thank you Bhooma! Yes, couldn’t stay up bit longer to test another. :oops:
He is now on 4U from today morning. :D:D
 
Back
Top