Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...n-amps-113-2-70-3-25-62-pmps-110-2-89.265318/
Decent drop from +9.25...
Now that he is lower preshots I think I'll drop to a 5%snack. I think the 7 kept him higher last night
Decent drop from +9.25...
Now that he is lower preshots I think I'll drop to a 5%snack. I think the 7 kept him higher last night


