Ashleigh & Ares Member Since 2021 Jul 31, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-4-5-84-pmps-90-3-5-105.266477/#post-2983020 No shot later. 1Unit this AM
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-4-5-84-pmps-90-3-5-105.266477/#post-2983020 No shot later. 1Unit this AM