Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
I keep reducing his dose, Jack keeps going low, but we are still seeing high numbers. I'm just confused at this point. I thought he would see consistently higher or lower numbers with dose changes, minus bounces. Any suggestions? Input? Thanks.
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...78-amps-79-1-82-2-188-6-226-11-5-pmps.280049/
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...78-amps-79-1-82-2-188-6-226-11-5-pmps.280049/
