7.31 Macho amps 288 + 2 284

but why he keeps playing games?.
we have been in 2.75 ect.
A cat's insulin needs keep going up and down depending on how much insulin it's pancreas generate. Every now and then the pancreas will wake up and contribute a little more insulin and so the need for the "external" insulin we give reduces. If the pancreas decides to go to sleep and not manufacture insulin for a little while you will need to give more external insulin.

We have to adjust the dose up and down depending on the numbers.

I hope I have answered your question and not confused you more! :-)
 
Hi Al/Clara, I see he is flat at +7. Please feed a little more FF and if possible, please test again at +9 (4pm)?
 
Great job! I think you should get a +2 and see where Macho wants to take us tonight. @tiffmaxee do you agree?
Yes. By the way we will be holding this dose tomorrow. I think you might see green tonight also.
urg. i just saw this.
I have to leave this page open and refresh otherwise i will not see it.
Yes. That’s how it works. You have to refresh to see new posts.
 
Back
Top