7.4 Macho amps 293 +2 285

Nice to see the blues starting to appear. Looks like you get the day off.
Today.
I will increase his dose tomorrow morning. I didnt have the chance yesterday, to let them know to increase the dose.
I rather do it myself and make them test him.
I just check him and his number is 292.

i will prepare his cat 500 for tonight. I need to rest.

Good night.
 
Back
Top