Emily and Baby
Member Since 2013
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-4-baby-amps-52-1-63-2-77-pmps-81-2-70.279177/
Good morning,
I am not sure what to do this morning about reducing Baby's dose or starting her OTJ trial. Any thoughts would be great! I'll stall her shot for now and hope someone is around
Good morning,
I am not sure what to do this morning about reducing Baby's dose or starting her OTJ trial. Any thoughts would be great! I'll stall her shot for now and hope someone is around



