Garciacat
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-4-macho-amps-293-2-285.249428/#post-2814365
Hello,
I increased his dose today as suggested and he is eating and has food available. Lets see how works with 3.25.
thank you,
Hello,
I increased his dose today as suggested and he is eating and has food available. Lets see how works with 3.25.
thank you,