7/5 Samba AMPS 222 +1 295 +2 278 PMPS 262 +1 303 +2 291 +3 173 +4 135 +5.5 85 +6 100 +7 112

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah Mc, Jul 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sarah Mc

    Sarah Mc Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2017
  2. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I like the way he is headed!! Keep it up. Samba! I'd hold the dose for now.

    Cute gift and I'm sure it's very true. Have a fantastic birthday tomorrow.
     
    Sarah Mc likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page