jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-mac-amps-328-2-483-4-530-pmps-460-4-395.291822/
given he has flat highs and now on TR should I have gone to 1.5 U?
given he has flat highs and now on TR should I have gone to 1.5 U?
Last edited: