7/8 Mickey

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Peggy and Mickey (GA), Jul 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Peggy and Mickey (GA)

    Peggy and Mickey (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Amps 349..we are stuck in the threes? :YMSIGH:
     
  2. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    I pray for those #'s to go lower for you and Mickey, and soon. Hopefully today, if not tomorrow. :)
     
  3. Joanna & Bix (GA)

    Joanna & Bix (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Off the top of my head I can't think of many cats who've initially gotten into good #s on doses of 1u or less. A lot of the cats you might see at lower doses had to go up higher than that initially, but then got improvement and a lowered dose after that.

    If you can get a mid-cycle spot check in here or there that will help you evaluate how much this dose might be moving his #s, to evaluate if you might want to move up to 1.25u in another couple days.

    Hang in there!!! You are only at the start, and it often takes a few weeks before you get to a dose that gives you better results. It's frustrating, but you'll get there!!!! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page