Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Wow! reducing his dosage to a fat 1 unit this morning...
Previous thread: 7/7 Wally AMPS=91, +1.5=150,+4=101,+6=102,PMPS=176,+1.5=172 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Previous thread: 7/7 Wally AMPS=91, +1.5=150,+4=101,+6=102,PMPS=176,+1.5=172 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB