8/01 Indigo AMPS 302, +4 257, +8 227, PMPS 207

LOL fingers crossed, I am back on shift until Friday morning's AM shot. Can I hold this dose until then or should I go ahead with the increase tomorrow morning?
 
Looks like he is starting lower this morning? 167 at +10? Let's see what he does today. Maybe he will respond to the threat of a dose increase!
 
Back
Top