8/03 Butters AMPS 184/ +1.5 220/ +9 286/ PMPS 283/ +3.5 284

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday Butters earned a reduction, which I started with her PM cycle.

Today is a statutory holiday and I am supposed to be out all day for a volunteering gig on a farm. Feeling a touch guilty about leaving her. There will be lots of snacks in the autofeeder for her, though.

Have a wonderful day/evening, all.
 
Back
Top